Suzuki Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
help

Well im not very good with mechanical shit, my main hobbys car audio . So ive got a few questions on a couple different things. Ill start with the area i reeeeeeeally need help on and would like to do most out of anything.

Question 1 - Seats

Ive got an 88 Samurai, and its only a 2 seater. Considering ive only got my "N", this is a pretty sweet thing and i dont mind it. But im allowed more than 1 passenger if its family, so when my bro and buddy want to go 4x4in then its pretty bunk.

I know some samurais have the option of a back seat that holds 2, but being that ive got 6 subs and whole shit load of amps and speakers, im really only wanting 1 extra seat.... basically another drivers seat just mounted in the back so i can have space for my audio.

Ive tried researching this through google and shit, but its all infant and child seat crap that it comes up with (and i dunno what i can do to modify and filter that out). I also recall reading something about additional seats being illegal unless manufacturely put in or something, but i cant fully remember... so thats another reason im asking this.

Any info would be great

Question 2 - Lifts and engines