2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hi Newbie here from clubcoronaph...
I want to know the differences ofthe following:
1. Super carry
2. Every
3. Scrum
4. Joypop

because i'm planning to acquire one unit (for the time being) to fulfill my dream into reality to have a mini van or pick up, or double cab suzuki for a daily farm use.
but i don't know which type should i get, i prefer 4x4 rear wheel drive.

what is the fuel consumption (including hp & torque if available) of the following engine type:
1. f5a
2. f6a
3. f10a
4. 1200cc

which one has an advantage or more practical in use in terms of engine location front or rear?

my apology for having so many questions, just excited fulfill my dream come true, and just to make sure that i'll get the one that will suit my needs.

many thanks in advance!

God bless you all

·
Registered
69 Posts
Welcome to the forum! Just a piece of advice, better use English for your questions because a lot of good advices are coming from people who don't know Tagalog. We were reminded here once by the moderator that this is an English speaking forum.

I assume that you will be using your ride mostly offroads. Better settle for a 4x4 Carry Pickup. An F6A (660cc) is rated at about 50 horses and maybe 45 for the F5A (550cc). For the consumption, we have varying values. It ranges from 8 to 18 km/Li. Refer to the thread on Fuel Consumption.

I hope you could fulfill your dream soon.

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
lance_pad said:
Welcome to the forum! Just a piece of advice, better use English for your questions because a lot of good advices are coming from people who don't know Tagalog. We were reminded here once by the moderator that this is an English speaking forum.